Didn’t see that coming!

I sold the only thing I had in my Etsy store.  Less than 2 hours after posting it!  I guess stepping out of one’s comfort zone can pay off!
I finished up another little project I had in the works.  It was fun to play around with the colors.  This chartreuse (light moss green) color isn’t my favorite, but I really like the looks of it.  If that color was in my color wheel I’d keep it!  But it’s not!  It will clash with everything in my closet!

I’ll be posting it in my Etsy store later today.

Leave a Reply

