Confessions of #14

a SCUBA diver who just had the best snorkeling experience.

image

I love to SCUBA dive and prefer it over snorkeling hands down.  However, I had the pleasure of snorkeling Coffins Patch in the Florida Keys and honey, let me tell you, it was off the chain!
The water clarity was spectacular.  The water temp was outstanding.  The best part, being able to just float and take in the diverse coral and marine life. I was in maybe 10 feet of water and could clearly see everything there was to be had.  I am ashamed to admit I was the last one out if the water. 
If you enjoy diving and want to experience most of the benefits without all the gear, head to Coffins Patch.  It’s so worth it!
We will be going back tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

