Travel Hack (that was so obvious it is painful)

image

I’m down to packing the details.  I’ve been fighting bobby pins for so long I’ve given up traveling with them.  But, this trip I need them for various reasons. I was about to throw them into a plastic zip top bag, when I noticed the empty RX bottle just sitting there.  It spoke softly to me.  I heard it.
“Seek and you will find”
HECK! I’ve been seeking all day!  I prayed as I tried to see if my long pins would fit. 
SUCCESS!
The only question that remains is why didn’t I think of this sooner?
No worries… this time tomorrow I’ll be in St Thomas sucking down a cool fruity rum drink!
PACKING DONE!

Leave a Reply

