Confessions of…(#8)

a slightly spoiled, jet lagged traveler.  I unpacked from our week long trip to London and Paris yesterday.  Today I pack for a 5 day trip to the beach, we leave tomorrow.  It’s a 5 hour drive, I’ll be with 6 teenagers.  Someone send rum help!!! funny part, as soon as I get home from the beach trip (on my birthday!)… I will be home for exactly 4 days before I go on my DREAM TRIP! A sailing trip in the BVIs.  No children, just my darlin’ husband, good friends of ours, and 2 to 3 other couples we have never met before. Sailing, scuba diving and relaxing for ten beautiful days.  I think I will experience heaven on earth.  I. CAN’T. WAIT. 

Leave a Reply

